About Me ErikaXstacy On Streamate.com

Rating:4.56/5

Price per minute: $5.99 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: ErikaXstacy

Sex: Female

Age: 36

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Blue

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Bbw

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Aquarius

Measurements: 36-32-50" (91-81-127cm)

Height: 5'0" (1.5m)   Weight: 170lbs (76kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Men that love to spoil me, Block sessions, long privates, Kinky shows and of course Generous Gold. I love long privates and exclusive block sessions get you a copy of your show. I love making custom videos, they are 100 Gold for 10mins.

What I Do On Cam:

Kinky dominant fetish friendly taboo playing BBW kinktress. Exclusive is where twisted role/taboo, dress up, fetish or anal, you direct the show.. Private Chat is I direct the show

My Sex Skills:

MILF Fetishes Anal, DP, Ass, ATM, CEI, SPH, JOI, RP, SMOKING, Tease&Denial.Cuckold. Fantasy, phone , Blow Jobs, POV, suB/dom, masturbation, TOYS, GFE, Feet, Nylons, spanking. I am a open book on cam. Ask me anything! I did a porn or two too!

Additionnal Information:

Follow me on Twitter Visit my website

Photos

show nude image Erika Xstacypicture streamate ErikaXstacypic ErikaXstacy nudes monster hooters cigarettemonsterbreasts pic strip cigarette ErikaXstacy nudesstrip masturbate ErikaXstacy streamatelargebreasts Erika Xstacy camsex nudes picErikaXstacy sexcams redheadbigbreasts pic streamate ErikaXstacyErika Xstacy anal adult imagepicture webcam smoke Erika Xstacy adultnudes image largetits Erika Xstacycigarette largebreasts ErikaXstacy sex

More Performers

yasmineslips Watch yasmineslips cam 27 Female
I JUST LOVE DO MAKE SEX, TO BE USED BY MEN...
DirtyGamesMilf Watch DirtyGamesMilf cam 36 Female
I love men with imagination who always come...
CRISTIINA_USA Watch CRISTIINA_USA cam 30 Female
I like to give and recive love and kindness...
Mistress_miss_t... Watch Mistress_miss_tenderness cam 36 Female
I like hot men who play with cam, who...
MollySun Watch MollySun cam 46 Female
In my show see you my big ass, pussy and...
BrittneyLuv Watch BrittneyLuv cam 32 Female
PLS ASK BEFORE TAKING ME AWAY! Premium chat...
LauraLaura Watch LauraLaura cam 20 Female
Hey there sexy! Thank you for stopping by....
DancerannaXX Watch DancerannaXX cam 49 Female
Want the best?I WILL BEGIN TO WHIRL IN...
GreatHanna Watch GreatHanna cam 24 Female
I am a live, sensual, sexual, erotic,...
Tessa Watch Tessa cam 27 Female
Let's get to know eachother, let's have...
lovemetenderu Watch lovemetenderu cam 41 Female
Don't miss my exciting moves in my erotic...
DallisStar Watch DallisStar cam N/A Female
I'm professionally doing gymnastics, I'm a...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • BABBE BABBE - on 07/19/12 -
    4   9
    SHES THE HOTTEST GIRL ON STREAMATE! WAY HOTTER THEN THE GIRLS THAT ALWAYS HATE ON HER ; )
  • rabbit rabbit (62) - on 05/15/12 -
    2   6
    This chick is all tattooed up and for those who enjoy that look, this babe is working it real good. She also gets working her Hitachi right off the bat before switching over to a purple toy. She also has a glass toy and when she flips over onto all fours she gets that glass up her ass for some DP action. This babe is a curvy girl and with her big ass in the air there is a lot of goodness to enjoy. She spends a little time using her phone to change the music in the room but once she gets it how she wants it, she gets back to focusing on her pussy and ass – and yes, the Hitachi make another appearance. Beside her bed is a big container full of toys. She doesn't use them all in this show, but I'm sure if you took her private she would use any and all that you asked her to.
  • makemecum makemecum - on 07/18/12 -
    1   5
    YES! I found the girl of my dreams. Her gold shows are perfect and she fills all requests made. I wish she was available. Erikaxstacy will you marry me?
  • honestyismypolicy honestyismypolicy - on 07/19/12 -
    0   3
    Honestly? A little enthusiasm wouldn't hurt her in her gold shows..perhaps she was having an off day, I haven't seen a lot..She isn't over the top though which is nice. She's fairly friendly but with that sense of sarcasm is priceless!
  • boytoy boytoy - on 06/14/12 -
    3   5
    I love ERIKA! Big fan from day 1. I spend long sessions with her and yes she will use every toy! She will use every part of her body and random objects for fun. I have followed her to different sites and found her to be my all time favorite. Fun, sexy,very sexual, witty she is my favorite and I cant say enough. Erika is in my monthly budget.
  • jammy jammy - on 06/19/12 -
    3   5
    Love your shows baby, they are so good, you are the best on this site, you make me hard feel like fucking your brains out and give me company everytime i chat to you. good at your job, plus youre also a good person which makes you just AWESOME!!!!
  • Mark Mark - on 08/27/12 -
    1   3
    Great gal. Bought one her gold shows and was not money waster. She is a hard working lady and aims to please.
  • Scott496 Scott496 (3) - on 02/02/14 -
    4   3
    very sexy, liked her old hair better but she still has that ROCKIN bod i have been lusting over for quite some time!
    • ErikaXstacy ErikaXstacy (0) - on 02/02/14 -
      2   9
      This is your opinion about my hair and not my show. *Review should focus on the performance*
      *Avoid judging the performers looks or image*
      But thanks for the 2 stars
      Maybe buying a show will help review properly
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service