About Me ErikaXstacy On Streamate.com

Rating:4.56/5

Price per minute: $5.99 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: ErikaXstacy

Sex: Female

Age: 39

Hair: Redhead

Eyes: Blue

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Bbw

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Trimmed

Sign: Aquarius

Measurements: 36-32-50" (91-81-127cm)

Height: 5'0" (1.5m)   Weight: 170lbs (76kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Men that love to spoil me, Block sessions, long privates, Kinky shows and of course Generous Gold. I love long privates and exclusive block sessions get you a copy of your show. I love making custom videos, they are 100 Gold for 10mins.

What I Do On Cam:

Kinky dominant fetish friendly taboo playing BBW kinktress. Exclusive is where twisted role/taboo, dress up, fetish or anal, you direct the show.. Private Chat is I direct the show

My Sex Skills:

MILF Fetishes Anal, DP, Ass, ATM, CEI, SPH, JOI, RP, SMOKING, Tease&Denial.Cuckold. Fantasy, phone , Blow Jobs, POV, suB/dom, masturbation, TOYS, GFE, Feet, Nylons, spanking. I am a open book on cam. Ask me anything! I did a porn or two too!

Additionnal Information:

Follow me on Twitter Visit my website

Photos

show nude image Erika Xstacypicture streamate ErikaXstacypic ErikaXstacy nudes monster hooters cigarettemonsterbreasts pic strip cigarette ErikaXstacy nudesErikaXstacy sexcams redheadnudes image largetits Erika Xstacybigbreasts pic streamate ErikaXstacystrip masturbate ErikaXstacy streamatefree Erika Xstacy large hooters pic livecigarette largebreasts ErikaXstacy sexpicture webcam smoke Erika Xstacy adultErika Xstacy anal adult image

More Performers

VoluptuousLeona Watch VoluptuousLeona cam 43 Female
My show is all about quality time! My goal...
CurvaciousJane Watch CurvaciousJane cam N/A Female
I consider myself to be a beautiful woman...
AlwaysWOW Watch AlwaysWOW cam 40 Female
~PRIVATE CHAT~:SHOW MY NAKED BODY OFF!FEET...
IvyVanHorny Watch IvyVanHorny cam 39 Female
Do you have a fetish or kinky fantasy? Come...
testing Watch testing cam 18 Female
 
MuslimAneesa Watch MuslimAneesa cam N/A Female
Hello My name is Aneesa, I think that I am...
HaydenQueen Watch HaydenQueen cam 22 Female
Chat, Cam2Cam, Strip Tease, Toys, Anal,...
BustyGizelle Watch BustyGizelle cam 24 Female
If you want the best sexual performance,...
PetitMilfy Watch PetitMilfy cam 40 Female
I like it slow then fast . Like when yo do...
Veolla Watch Veolla cam N/A Female
I enjoy foreplay very much, nice words and...
ExtremBabe Watch ExtremBabe cam 29 Female
**QUALITY entertainment**HOT adult fun**...
Hetera Watch Hetera cam 26 Female
I can be your secret lover and cure to your...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • BABBE BABBE - on 07/19/12 -
    4   9
    SHES THE HOTTEST GIRL ON STREAMATE! WAY HOTTER THEN THE GIRLS THAT ALWAYS HATE ON HER ; )
  • rabbit rabbit (62) - on 05/15/12 -
    2   6
    This chick is all tattooed up and for those who enjoy that look, this babe is working it real good. She also gets working her Hitachi right off the bat before switching over to a purple toy. She also has a glass toy and when she flips over onto all fours she gets that glass up her ass for some DP action. This babe is a curvy girl and with her big ass in the air there is a lot of goodness to enjoy. She spends a little time using her phone to change the music in the room but once she gets it how she wants it, she gets back to focusing on her pussy and ass – and yes, the Hitachi make another appearance. Beside her bed is a big container full of toys. She doesn't use them all in this show, but I'm sure if you took her private she would use any and all that you asked her to.
  • makemecum makemecum - on 07/18/12 -
    1   5
    YES! I found the girl of my dreams. Her gold shows are perfect and she fills all requests made. I wish she was available. Erikaxstacy will you marry me?
  • honestyismypolicy honestyismypolicy - on 07/19/12 -
    0   3
    Honestly? A little enthusiasm wouldn't hurt her in her gold shows..perhaps she was having an off day, I haven't seen a lot..She isn't over the top though which is nice. She's fairly friendly but with that sense of sarcasm is priceless!
  • boytoy boytoy - on 06/14/12 -
    3   5
    I love ERIKA! Big fan from day 1. I spend long sessions with her and yes she will use every toy! She will use every part of her body and random objects for fun. I have followed her to different sites and found her to be my all time favorite. Fun, sexy,very sexual, witty she is my favorite and I cant say enough. Erika is in my monthly budget.
  • jammy jammy - on 06/19/12 -
    3   5
    Love your shows baby, they are so good, you are the best on this site, you make me hard feel like fucking your brains out and give me company everytime i chat to you. good at your job, plus youre also a good person which makes you just AWESOME!!!!
  • Mark Mark - on 08/27/12 -
    1   3
    Great gal. Bought one her gold shows and was not money waster. She is a hard working lady and aims to please.
  • Scott496 Scott496 (3) - on 02/02/14 -
    4   3
    very sexy, liked her old hair better but she still has that ROCKIN bod i have been lusting over for quite some time!
    • ErikaXstacy ErikaXstacy (0) - on 02/02/14 -
      2   9
      This is your opinion about my hair and not my show. *Review should focus on the performance*
      *Avoid judging the performers looks or image*
      But thanks for the 2 stars
      Maybe buying a show will help review properly
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service